» «
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
23-9
Conf.
12-6
Home
11-3
Away
9-4
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Philadelphia University # South Orange, N.J. W, 71-47
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Bryant TV South Orange, N.J. W, 93-57
Mon., Nov. 16 vs. Rutgers TV South Orange, N.J. W, 77-49
Thu., Nov. 19 vs. Princeton TV South Orange, N.J. W, 71-64
Sat., Nov. 21 at Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa. W, 66-54
Tue., Nov. 24 at UT-Arlington Arlington, Texas W, 61-54
2015 Cancun Challenge
Thu., Nov. 26 vs. North Carolina State Cancun, Mexico W, 58-55
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Northern Iowa Cancun, Mexico W, 57-49
Sun., Dec. 6 at Georgia TV Athens, Ga. L, 70-52
Wed., Dec. 9 vs. Fordham TV South Orange, N.J. W, 66-54
Sat., Dec. 12 at Liberty TV Lynchburg, Va. W, 92-56
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. Saint Peter's TV South Orange, N.J. W, 81-65
Tue., Dec. 29 at Providence * TV Providence, R.I. W, 64-54
Thu., Dec. 31 at Creighton * TV Omaha, Neb. W, 86-82
Sun., Jan. 3 vs. Marquette * TV South Orange, N.J. W, 99-68
Tue., Jan. 5 vs. DePaul * TV South Orange, N.J. L, 86-74
Sat., Jan. 9 at St. John's * TV Queens, N.Y. L, 71-69
Fri., Jan. 15 at Villanova * TV Villanova, Pa. L, 55-45
Sun., Jan. 17 at Georgetown * TV Washington, D.C. W, 83-75
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Xavier * TV South Orange, N.J. W, 82-66
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. Butler * TV South Orange, N.J. W, 98-77
Fri., Jan. 29 at DePaul * TV Chicago, Ill. W, 83-74
Sun., Jan. 31 at Marquette * TV Milwaukee, Wis. L, 89-82
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. St. John's * TV South Orange, N.J. L, 72-64
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Georgetown * TV South Orange, N.J. L, 73-65
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Villanova * TV South Orange, N.J. W, 60-50
Fri., Feb. 19 at Butler * TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 72-67
Sun., Feb. 21 at Xavier * TV Cincinnati, Ohio W, 72-67
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Creighton * TV South Orange, N.J. W, 77-71
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Providence * TV South Orange, N.J. W, 71-54
2016 BIG EAST Women's Basketball Championship
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. #6 Marquette TV Chicago, Ill. W, 93-86
Mon., Mar. 7 vs. #7 Creighton TV Chicago, Ill. L, 77-56
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. #9 Duquesne TV Storrs, Conn. L, 97-76
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event